Lit & Tunes

Lit & Tunes


Lit & Tunes

Introducing the Fox & Wit lit & tunes! Every month you will receive a newly released young adult or adult book and will include access to a digital soundtrack playlist themed around the book in your box! The music will immerse your reading experience and transport you into the world of the book.

February's Theme

SPECIAL FEATURES

1) color sprayed edges
2) The book will also come with a full colored wood bookmark

ABOUT THE BOOK:

An adult fantasy for fans of Brandon Sanderson and George R.R. Martin. This book is told from the perspective of a lost prince and a monster who shapeshifts before eating her victims. As we weave between two stories to piece together the events' timeline, we encounter magical societies, assassins and dragons.

ADD ON OPTION. TAKE 25% OFF BY ADDING THIS TO FEBRUARY'S BOOK PARCEL. (LINK HERE) Use coupon code "bookaddon" Books will begin shipping February 8th-13th.

PLEASE NOTE ABOUT ORDERING MULTIPLE BOXES AND ITEMS: If you order more than one box or item, everything will ship together with the latest item shipping out. Shipment is calculated as combined shipping into a single package. If you prefer items to ship as soon as available, then please purchase separately. Otherwise, items go out with the latest dated shipment