Lit & Tunes

Lit & Tunes


ADD ON OPTION. TAKE 25% OFF BY ADDING THIS TO AUGUST'S BOOK PARCEL. (LINK HERE

DISCOUNT AUTOMATICALLY TAKEN OFF DURING CHECKOUT WHEN BOTH ITEMS ARE IN CART

Lit & Tunes

Introducing the Fox & Wit lit & tunes! Every month you will receive a newly released young adult or adult book and will include access to a digital soundtrack playlist themed around the book in your box! The music will immerse your reading experience and transport you into the world of the book.

The book will also come with a full colored wood bookmark plus an enamel pin

SPECIAL FEATURES

Color stained book edges!

ABOUT THE BOOK:

 

For fans of A Darker Shade of Magic, Song of Achilles and The Bear and the Nightingale.

A Tale steeped in Mexican lore and mythology set during the jazz era. A young woman accidentally stumbles upon a chest in her grandfather's room; opening it she accidentally lodges a tiny bone splinter into the palms of her hand. Before her eyes the set of bones hidden inside the chest reassembles itself midair, which is quickly followed by a full formation of a man. Except this is no man; he is a twin Lord of Death. This young woman must help the lord of Death reclaim his throne from his twin brother and remove the shard of bone from her body else he drains her life and she dies. Together the two travel through Mexico and into California facing trials, danger and betrayal but an also an adventure that is unforgettable.

Books will begin shipping August 12-16th


PLEASE NOTE ABOUT ORDERING MULTIPLE BOXES AND ITEMS: If you order more than one box or item, everything will ship together with the latest item shipping out. Shipment is calculated as combined shipping into a single package. If you prefer items to ship as soon as available, then please purchase separately. Otherwise, items go out with the latest dated shipment